Fall Favorites

As previously stated, I absolutely love the Fall season. Now that it is officially here, I’d like to share some of my favorite seasonal items with you. I’ve found a few new treasures and rediscovered a few items that really help me embrace autumn.

Fall Fave #1:

Image

The return of Brown Sugar and Fig! The big wigs at Bath and Body Works have finally heard my cries! I love Brown Sugar and Fig so much. It might be my favorite fragrance produced by the company and I was so sad when it retired. Fortunately, the fragrance is back in stores for the Fall!

Fall Fave #2:

Pumpkin Spice KISSES! Need I say more?

Image

Fall Fave #3: Fall Nail Color. Fall nail color? Yes. Deep berries, red wines, golden hues… I love painting my nails with Fall in mind. This set from Sephora may do just the trick!

And saving the best for last…

Fall Fave #4: Food! Pumpkin pie, persimmon pudding, apples…I can’t get enough. My oven and KitchenAid will be busy whipping up cookies, pies, and cobblers. I love the fruits and vegetables that come into season this time of year. Plus, you can cut open the pit of a persimmon to predict the upcoming winter weather (this method is not 100% accurate, but always fun).

Now it’s your turn, what are your seasonal favorites?

One thought on “Fall Favorites

  1. Sweaters and jackets coming out from their packed away summer homes.
    Soup in the crock pot or chowder in the kettle (coming up soon, by the way).
    Jeans and boots and fuzzy socks.
    Anything apple-y brought to my house by your in-laws.

Leave a Reply

